Why?

This is the post excerpt.

Sometimes I read a good book and I want to talk about it. Sometimes I listen to an album for two weeks straight before I can actually tell if I love it or not. All the time, I’m living life and figuring it out. I wanted to create a space where I can talk about what I want. I’ll have a million thoughts in my head and sometimes I don’t want to just journal about it, I might want to hear a different perspective or put someone onto something new. That’s how this world works now anyway. Either we’re arguing or agreeing (I don’t argue though). Anyway, Said By Simone is my place. It’s my views, my feelings, and possibly a rant. Nonetheless, it’s things that I want to say and I’m saying it. Cheers to that!

 

Leave a Reply

